Saturday, January 12, 2019

Event | Final Fantasy 14: A Realm Reborn


Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn takes place in the fictional world of Hydaelyn, a rich world filled with multiple environments and climates covering three large continents. The continent on which the game is set is called Eorzea. Ancient lore said that Eorzea used to be the land occupied by The Twelve, Hydaelyn's ancient deities, who themselves sprang along with all Hydaelyn's life from the Mothercrystal, a sentient crystal that is one of the focal points of the story. Eorzea is split up into multiple city-states, three of which the player can start from: the Nation of Gridania, the Sultanate of Ul'dah, and the thalassocracy of Limsa Lominsa. Alongside these are the theocracy of Ishgard, the scholar's city of Sharlayan, the barren lands of Mor Dhona, and the occupied city-state of Ala Mhigo. The continent to the north of Eorzea is home to the Garlean Empire, a militaristic state which sees the people of Eorzea as backward and ripe for conquest, and acts as the main antagonistic force of the game.


Yulinna / Yic / Miola / Khris

Video Record

Yulinna Edition

Yic / Miola / Khris Edition